Provident Bank | Locations-Bank | Locations-Lending | Contact Us | Employment | SiteMap  
PERSONAL BANKING
BUSINESS BANKING
LENDING SERVICES
INVESTMENTS
RETIREMENT
MAIN PAGE
Wholesale Rates
Standard Guidelines
Program Page
Affordable Housing Programs
FRB/HUD Consumer Mtg Booklets
Forms
Helpful Tools
Broker Application Documents
Broker Portal
Appraisal Request
Join Us
So. Calif. Contacts
No. Calif. Contacts
About Us
CORPORATE INFORMATION

Provident Bank
3756 Central Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone:  (951) 686-6060

• WHOLESALE CONTACTS PRINT THIS PAGE


PROVIDENT BANK MORTGAGE WHOLESALE OFFICE
5934 GIBRALTER AVE. STE 102
PLEASANTON, CA 94588
Office (925) 621-2640 / (800) 738-0806
Fax (800) 738-0807


David Seaton, Northern Ca Whls Manager dseaton@myprovident.com #17304
Jill Costa, Operations Manager jcosta@myprovident.com #17306
Lynda Williams, Loan Origination Supv. lwilliams@myprovident.com #17311
Coordinator/Underwriting Fax#: (925) 621-2661



ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES & WHOLESALE COORDINATORS

Pleasanton
Lynn Skjelstad, Account Executive lskjelstad@myprovident.com
Cell:(925) 200-9733
Lavette Armendariz, Whls.Coordinator larmendariz@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2659
#17317
Maggie Hudson, Account Executive mhudson@myprovident.com
Cell:(925) 837-0332
Lavette Armendariz, Whls.Coordinator larmendariz@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2659
#17317
Harry Taylor, Account Executive htaylor@myprovident.com
Cell:(510) 390-4493
Teresa Meighan, Whls.Coordinator tmeighan@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2642
#17301
Scott Alfstad, Account Executive salfstad@myprovident.com
Cell:(916) 350-0380
Teresa Meighan, Whls.Coordinator tmeighan@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2642
#17301
Greg Vaughn, Account Executive gvaughn@myprovident.com
Cell:(415) 320-3565
Ryan Mylin, Whls.Coordinator rmylin@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2670
#17327
Debra Kidder, Account Executive dkidder@myprovident.com
Cell:(925) 575-0471
Shaundra Plute, Whls. Coordinator splute@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2672
#17331
Amy Black, Account Executive ablack@myprovident.com
Cell:(707) 753-0929
Carrie Gianotti, Whls. Coordinator cgianotti@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2654
#17312
Sheri Alberg, Account Executive salberg@myprovident.com
Cell:(916) 247-9010
Carrie Gianotti, Whls. Coordinator cgianotti@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2654
#17312

Central Bay
Greg Vaughn, Account Executive gvaughn@myprovident.com
Cell:(415) 320-3565
Ryan Mylin, Whls.Coordinator rmylin@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2670
#17327


This information is meant for real estate and real estate finance professionals only and not meant for use or review by the general public.
Provident Savings Bank, F.S.B
Home | About Us | Personal Banking | Business Banking | Lending Services | Investments| Contact Us
(800) 442-5201 | Copyright 2010-2014 Provident Bank. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
NMLS ID#: 449980 | Routing Number: 322270518