Provident Bank | Locations-Bank | Locations-Lending | Contact Us | Employment | SiteMap  
PERSONAL BANKING
BUSINESS BANKING
LENDING SERVICES
INVESTMENTS
RETIREMENT
MAIN PAGE
Wholesale Rates
Announcements
Standard Guidelines
Program Page
Affordable Housing Programs
FRB/HUD Consumer Mtg Booklets
Forms
TRID Details
Helpful Tools
Broker Application Documents
Broker Portal
Appraisal Request
Join Us
So. Calif. Contacts
No. Calif. Contacts
About Us
CORPORATE INFORMATION

Provident Bank
3756 Central Avenue
Riverside, CA 92506
Phone:  (951) 686-6060

• WHOLESALE CONTACTS PRINT THIS PAGE


PROVIDENT BANK MORTGAGE WHOLESALE OFFICE
5934 GIBRALTER AVE. STE 102
PLEASANTON, CA 94588
Office (925) 621-2640 / (800) 738-0806
Fax (800) 738-0807


David Seaton, VP Wholesale/Correspondent Lending dseaton@myprovident.com #17304
Jill Costa, Operations Manager jcosta@myprovident.com #17306
   
Pam Williford, Funding Superviosr pwilliford@myprovident.com #17315
Lynda Williams, Loan Origination Supv. lwilliams@myprovident.com #17311
Marcy Abrahams, Underwriting Superviosr mabrahams@myprovident.com #17305
   
Coordinator/Underwriting Fax#: (925) 621-2661



ACCOUNT EXECUTIVES & WHOLESALE COORDINATORS

Pleasanton
Lynn Skjelstad, Account Executive lskjelstad@myprovident.com
Cell:(925) 200-9733
Shaundra Plute, Whls. Coordinator splute@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2672
#17331
Maggie Hudson, Account Executive mhudson@myprovident.com
Cell:(925) 837-0332
Amanda Doty, Whls. Coordinator adoty@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 701-3930
#17333
Harry Taylor, Account Executive htaylor@myprovident.com
Cell:(510) 390-4493
Amanda Doty, Whls. Coordinator adoty@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 701-3930
#17333
Scott Alfstad, Account Executive salfstad@myprovident.com
Cell:(916) 350-0380
Geoff Dahlman, Whls. Coordinator gdahlman@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2670
#17327
Amy Black, Account Executive ablack@myprovident.com
Cell:(707) 753-0929
Carrie Gianotti, Whls. Coordinator cgianotti@myprovident.com
Phone:(925) 621-2654
#17312


This information is meant for real estate and real estate finance professionals only and not meant for use or review by the general public.
Provident Savings Bank, F.S.B
Home | About Us | Personal Banking | Business Banking | Lending Services | Investments| Contact Us
(800) 442-5201 | Copyright 2010-2016 Provident Bank. All Rights Reserved. | Privacy Policy
NMLS ID#: 449980 | Routing Number: 322270518